Past Chapter Presidents

35March 2019July 2020Spencer Allen
34January 2018March 2019Cade Harris
32January 2018December 2017Cade Harris
33January 2018December 2019Cade Harris
31January 2017January 2018Kain H. Thomas
30January 2016January 2017TJ J. Sotos
29January 2015January 2016John Harrington
28December 2013January 2015Walter Parker
27December 2012December 2013Nicholas Garcia
26December 2011December 2012Michael Moshenek
25December 2010December 2011Jeffrey Tsai
24December 2009December 2010Chris Fischer
23December 2008December 2009Kory Hendricks
22December 2007December 2008Jeremy D. Walker
21December 2006December 2007Samuel Burton
20August 2006December 2006Chris Lille
19July 2005August 2006Michael Anderson
18May 2004July 2005Clinton C. Wells
17July 2003May 2004Christopher R. Brown
16May 2002July 2003Nick Nolasco
15April 2001May 2002Jason B. Shreve
14March 2000April 2001Shaun E. Lesher
13March 1999October 1999Briano A. Zottig
12March 1998March 1999Michael D. St.Onge
11April 1997March 1998Ross M. Firoved
10February 1996April 1997Hyon Chang
9December 1994February 1996Joe A. Barakey
8September 1994December 1994Mark D. Wertz
7January 1994September 1994Jeff G. Baldwin
6January 1993April 1993Brian P. Haines
5January 1992December 1992Michael E. Baker
1  Thomas B. Kettells
2  Jonathan W. McDonald
3  Benjamin W. Ward
4  Chris Falcone

The Kappa-Delta Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at Old Dominion University was installed as a chapter on March 6, 1965.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.